Student Aid Fund

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

We are proud to support the full involvement of each student based on their own interests and without regard to ability to pay.  For more information, please contact our Director, Dr. Jonathan Lewis jlewis@gsgis.k12.va.us; our Assistant Director for Curriculum and Instruction, Dr. Wendy Ellis wellis@gsgis.k12.va.us or your child’s counselor:  Grade 9, Mr. Karl Zweerink (Coordinator) kzweerink@gsgis.k12.va.us, Grade 10 and 11, Ms. Joy Davis joy.davis@gsgis.k12.va.us; Grade 12 (Last Name A-L) Ms. Penny Deck pdeck@gsgis.k12.va.us; Grade 12 (Last Name M-Z) Dr. Rachel Loving rloving@gsgis.k12.va.us.