MLWGS is opening 2 hours late Thursday, December 13th
Teacher and three students

Student Aid Fund

We are proud to support the full involvement of each student based on their own interests and without regard to ability to pay.  For more information, please contact our Director, Dr. Robert Lowerre rlowerre@gsgis.k12.va.us; our Assistant Director for Curriculum and Instruction, Dr. Wendy Ellis wellis@gsgis.k12.va.us or your child’s counselor:  Grade 9, Mr. Karl Zweerink (Coordinator) kzweerink@gsgis.k12.va.us, Grade 10 and 11, Ms. Joy Davis joy.davis@gsgis.k12.va.us; Grade 12 (Last Name A-L) Ms. Kierstin Streitel kstreitel@gsgis.k12.va.us; Grade 12 (Last Name M-Z) Dr. Rachel Loving rloving@gsgis.k12.va.us.