Posted on

The Regional School Board of Maggie L. Walker Governor’s School wishes its students an outstanding 2020-2021 academic year. Be great, dragons!

Pictured L to R back row: Mr. John Wright-Goochland, Mr. John Axselle-Hanover, Mrs. Sarah Barber-New Kent, Mrs. Valarie Ayers-Powhatan, and Mr. Kenneth Pritchett-Petersburg. Front row: Mrs. Michelle Ogburn-Henrico, Ms. Harwood Hall-King & Queen, Ms. Martha Harris-Charles City, and Ms. Linda Hyslop-Hopewell.

“Upon the subject of education … I can only say that I view it as the most important subject which we as a people may be engaged in.”
Abraham Lincoln