MW Boys Soccer Earns VHSL Honors

Posted on

After an amazing season, the following honors were awarded to MW Boys Soccer by the VHSL:

Jeff Jamaleldine was named 2A Coach of the Year, Alex Daglish was named 2A Boys Soccer Player of the Year, and Brooks Eason and Daniel Jovin join Alex as All-State Boys Soccer Selections.  

Soccer2 soccer3 soccer4 soccer5 soccer6 soccer7