Applicant assessments are going to be conducted as scheduled. Any families facing unsafe road conditions Saturday may contact their division coordinator to reschedule.

Junior Book Awards 2022

Posted on

Maggie Walker Bust

MLWGS held its Junior Book Awards Assembly on June 2nd and the following Juniors received awards. Congratulations!

Award Student
Tulane Book Award Annabel Tang
Rensselaer Medal Shreyas Muthusamy
Xerox Award for Innovation and Technology Heer Patel
Katie Anderson Courage Award Nived Sanjay
Smith Amelia Johnson
VCU Monroe Scholars Book Award Mona Garimella
Bausch & Lomb University of Rochester Honorary Science Award Carleigh Heckel
Richmond Alumnae Panhellenic Book Award Audrey Paulson
Harvard University Jenny Chen
George Eastman Young Leaders Award Greta Shope
William and Mary Leadership Award       Sean Fang
Univ.of Rochester F. Douglass and SB Anthony Humanities Award Bruce Yanovitch
West Point Leadership Katie Hollister
George Mason Honors College Book Award Will Eisenhauer (they)
VMFA Fine Art Award Cameron Golden
Rachel Carson Healthy Planet Award Ananya Sairaman
Bear O’Bryan Book award Lucy Caudle

Adam Asim

Ala Killen

Robert Buchanan