MLWGS will be on a 2-hour delayed opening on Wednesday, January 17, 2024. Stayed tuned for updates.

Junior Book Awards held on May 13th

Posted on

MLWGS held its Junior Book Awards Assembly on May 13th and the following Juniors received awards. Congratulations, Dragons!


Award Nominee  
Smith Reese Wu  
Richmond Alumnae Panhellenic Book Award Sonia Chornoldsky  
VCU Monroe Scholars Book Award- Gabby Hines  
Rensselaer Medal Hasika Aaravabhroomi  
Xerox Award for Innovation and Technology Ash Duimstra  
Bausch & Lomb University of Rochester Honorary Science Award Mercedes Luna  
Univ.of Rochester F. Douglass and SB Anthony Humanities Award Sriyutha Morishety  
George Eastman Young Leaders Award Michael Klausner  
Tulane Book Award Aditya Badhrayan   
William and Mary Leadership Award Ally Lichtman  
Harvard University Brendan Stremler  
West Point Leadership Martina Ribera  
George Mason Honors College Book Award Amya Seaborne  
Rachel Carson Healthy Planet Award Luna Forlano  
Katie Anderson Courage Award Skye Cummings